Our Team

Russell Brown

Senior Underwriting Manager
Email: rbrown@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1315
Direct: 713-355-3737

Michele Tyson

Underwriting Manager
Email: mtyson@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1314
Direct: 713-355-5561

Ed Frank

Executive Manager
Email: efrank@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1313
Direct: 713-355-1313

Meredith Anderson

Underwriter
Email: manderson@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1307
Direct: 832-649-5024

Steve Smith

Consultant
Email: ssmith@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext. 1320

Amanda Wickman

Bond Analyst
Email: awickman@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext. 1304

Wendy Pierson

Senior Bond Specialist
Email: wpierson@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1306
Direct: 832-649-5023

Nancy Rios

Senior Bond Specialist
Email: nrios@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1309
Direct: 832-649-5026

Joy Durham

Bond Specialist
Email: jdurham@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1310

Senia Hernandez

Bond Specialist
Email: shernandez@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext. 1308

Charlene Matheny

Controller
Email: cmatheny@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1305

Diane Carey

Office Manager
Email: dcarey@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1311

Roxanne J. Esqueda

Administrative Assistant
Email: resqueda@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1321

Julia Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant
Email: jrodriguez@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100 ext.1303

Erika Guzman

Email: eguzman@indemco.com
Phone: 713-355-3100